Contact

Contact

Northern California Division

2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 380

San Ramon, California 94583

P. 925.804.2220 F. 925.804.2221

General Inquiries
connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Manager of Customer Care – Kathy McManus
Kathy.McManus@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Carrie Newbery
Carrie.Newbery@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Jeff Frankel
Jeff.Frankel@TriPointeHomes.com

horizontal-line

Southern California Division

19520 Jamboree Road, Suite 200
Irvine, California 92612
P. 949.478.8600 F. 949.478.8601

General Inquiries
connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Director of Customer Care – Danny Block
Danny.Block@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Barbara Trachy
Barbara.Trachy@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Tom Grable
Tom.Grable@TriPointeHomes.com

horizontal-line

Colorado Division

8055 E. Tufts Avenue, Suite 675

Denver, Colorado 80237
P. 303.802.1500 F. 303.802.1501

General Inquiries
connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Director of Customer Care – Luis Meza
Luis.Meza@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Tina Martelon-Braunthal
Tina.Martelon@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Matt Osborn
Matt.Osborn@TriPointeHomes.com