Connect Hero

We Have a Loan for Every Home

Financing is a critical step in buying your new home, but it doesn’t have to be difficult. TRI Pointe Connect is designed to provide a simple and clear path to homeownership.

TRI Pointe Connect

At TRI Pointe Connect we understand buying a home is a big decision. We take a personal approach, working closely with buyers, to alleviate worries with a simple and clear path to homeownership. Our integrity and commitment to excellence combined with our full range of services means financing your home doesn’t have to be difficult. Visit TRI Pointe Connect

Helpful Tips and References.

Here is a collection of helpful tips to better inform you as you prepare for a new home and mortgage.

Mortgage Payment Calculator*

**Assumptions. You are purchasing a single family home and primary residence. Rate is fixed. Debt-to-income ratio is less than 41% and excellent credit. These assumptions are subject to change without notice.

Your monthly payment would be
$1750

Apply Here

*This mortgage calculator is for illustrative purposes only and is not a guarantee. The monthly payment illustration on this tool does not include amounts for property taxes, insurance premiums, homeowner’s association dues, or other factors that potentially could affect your monthly payment. Therefore, your actual monthly payment will be higher. Interest rates change frequently and without notice. Financing availability and terms will depend on your situation.

Colorado

Craig Lane Branch Manager

DIRECT: 303.802.1525 Craig.Lane@TriPionteConnect.com

Southern California Agent Sara McDonnel Sara McDonnell LOAN CONSULTANT

DIRECT: 303.802.1517 Sara.Mcdonnell@TriPointeConnect.com

Northern California

Marjorie Birky BRANCH MANAGER

DIRECT: 925.804.2253 Marjorie.Birky@TriPointeConnect.com

Shilpa Patel LOAN CONSULTANT

DIRECT: 925.804.2273 Shilpa.Patel@TriPointeConnect.com

Southern California

Southern California Jason Thomas Jason Thomas Branch Manager

DIRECT: 949.438.1423 | Lic#485090 Jason.Thomas@TriPointeConnect.com

Terry Dzvonick Loan Consultant

DIRECT: 951.642.0716 | Lic#1440284 Terry.Dzvonick@TriPointeConnect.com

Dio Kapitan Loan Consultant

DIRECT: 949.438.1428 | Lic#283626 Dio.Kapitan@TriPointeConnect.com