banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

26 Reviews
Sort by:

Clear instructions, friendly staff, prompt delivery of home (especially under covid-19 pandemic), high quality of in-house amenities.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excellent support from [name removed]-[name removed] team. Very hardworking and sincere team. Keep it up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the tri pointe homes are nice, big spacious high ceilings, gas, everything I was looking for in a home. I was very with the team especially [name removed] he made the whole process very smooth and easy, I have gone to many builders and met many management people but was not convinced to buy , thanks to [name removed] he convinced me and my husband, very well taken care of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the tri pointe homes are nice, big spacious high ceilings, gas, everything I was looking for in a home. I was very with the team especially [name removed] he made the whole process very smooth and easy, I have gone to many builders and met manymanagement people but was not convinced to buy , thanks to [name removed] he convinced me and my husband, very well taken care of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the tri pointe homes are nice, big spacious high ceilings, gas, everything I was looking for in a home. I was very with the team especially [name removed] he made the whole process very smooth and easy, I have goneto many builders and met many management people but was not convinced to buy , thanks to [name removed] he convinced me and my husband, very well taken care of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It is the employees of Tripointe made this purchase become one of our best memorable experiences in our life. Special shoutout to Albert Hui rom sales and Brian Morrow from service, their professionalism is simply off the chart, their willingness to help along with their compassion and personable approach is unparalleled in this day of life, I have to say they are the modern day rare species, I have nothing but respect and gratitude to them.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

It is the employees of Tripointe made this purchase become one of our best memorable experiences in our life. Special shoutout to [name removed] rom sales and [name removed] from service, their professionalism is simply off the chart, their willingness to help along with their compassion and personable approach is unparalleled in this day of life, I have to say they are the modern day rare species, I have nothing but respect and gratitude to them.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I believe the overall experience was very smooth and a great sales team of [name removed] and [name removed] who were very flexible and patient with me. I also had a great New Home Orientation experience with [name removed] where seriously he knows what he is doing and has immense knowledge on probably every thingin and around a house :). [name removed] is an excellent asset to TriPointe and I would give 10 on 10 to him.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I believe the overall experience was very smooth and a great sales team of Cleo and Albert who were very flexible and patient with me. I also had a great New Home Orientation experience with Brian where seriously he knows what he is doing and has immense knowledge on probably every thing in and around a house :). Brian is an excellent asset to TriPointe and I would give 10 on 10 to him.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was fast and smooth.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

everything is perfect.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Nice community. Good communication. Good customer support. Smooth closing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 12, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The team really helped us in closing the deal in less than 3 weeks and were always there to support us on any additional information needed for the property purchase. They offered as additional things that we asked as part of the deal and at the same time made sure we have best experience. It was a pleasant experience that most of the first time buyers would like to have when they buy a new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales team's commitment and keeping us informed all the time. Customer support team equally helped once we moved in to make it easy for us!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We were kept informed of the progress by Sales office and we received good support to resolve NHO issues from our customer care representative and construction team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 28, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

It looks nice as we expected. Sales are very professional and help us make the purchase. Every step painless for a new home buyer. Service department also very nice to help us fixed minor issues and very responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales team - very good. Prompt to follow up in every step. Construction quality - poor. Soooo many problem when I moving in and the still working on those issue. I feel this is a well plan, but poorly executed project.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

[name removed] and [name removed] are always so friendly and respond very quickly. [name removed] is also very helpful for maintenance request.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 21, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very responsive even during weekends. [name removed] from Customer Care is responsive and detail-oriented.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 18, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I liked the fact that I was temporarily renting a place just 7 minutes away.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2019

1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars 1.5 Stars

There was weekly photo updates of our home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 13, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The staff across all departments helped us in making our first home buying experience smooth and were patient answering all our questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales people are super helpful. They answer our phone calls and reply emails quickly! Especially [name removed], he always did fabulous jobs for us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed]/[name removed]/[name removed] were very helpful and provided full information.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

very good customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 30, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

It was pretty smooth and happy withthe service from the sales team as well as the preferred loan provider

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 18, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.