banner_image

Lantana at The Villages

New homes in Fairfield, CA

Priced from the High $400s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

38 Reviews
Sort by:

It was the smoothest purchase I’ve ever made! Communication and customer skills on thee highest level! Thank you so very much!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Mr. [name removed] was most helpful. He stand by us in the toughest moments. Me and my wife we get very stress when our loan was delayed. We are very happy with the service he provided to us. He is like family to us now.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The willingness of most people to make our buying experience smooth

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 20, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The ability to process with low appointment commitment in person and the instructive appointments assigned to follow up on usage of a new smart home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The ability toprocess with low appointment commitment in person and the instructive appointments assigned to follow up on usage of a new smart home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 01, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

It has always been ourdream to become homeowners. My family and I couldn't be more happier to purchase our first home through Tripointe Homes. Everyone that we have encountered through the homebuying process were extremely helpful!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It has always been our dream to become homeowners. My family and I couldn't be more happier to purchase our first home through Tripointe Homes. Everyone that we have encountered through the homebuying process were extremely helpful!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very Smooth process,

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Hani Elia was outstanding! He made the process Easy from start to finish. He madehimself available anytime I needed him, even on his days off. For that we are grateful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales associates (Lawan Harris & Hani Elia) were most helpful in coaching us through the purchasing process. They were courteous and very pleasant to work with. They estimated that the home would be ready to move in before the date on the contract, and it was. Ron Babot, the customer rep. was wonderful in explaining all the functions of the home. He was also a pleasure to work with. I had to call him a couple of time during our first week of move-in because we couldn't figure out how to use some of the functions in the home, and he was here to explain and help us through in a short period of time. We are very thankful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Hani Elia was outstanding! He made the process Easy from start to finish. He made himself available anytime I needed him, even on his days off. For that we are grateful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Hani Elia was outstanding! He made the process Easy from start to finish. He made himself available anytime I needed him,even on his days off. For that we are grateful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales associates ([name removed] & [name removed]) were most helpful in coaching us through the purchasing process. They were courteous and very pleasant to work with. They estimated that the home would be ready to move in before the date on the contract, and it was. [name removed], the customer rep. was wonderful in explaining all the functions of the home. He was also a pleasure to work with. I had to call him a couple of time during our first week of move-in because we couldn't figure out how to use some of the functions in the home, and he was here to explain and help us through in a short period of time. We are very thankful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was outstanding! He made the process Easy from start to finish. He made himself available anytime I needed him, even on his days off. For that we are grateful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Quick and lean process; timely updates; on schedule.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How much support we received from staff such as [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] from the start of the process all the way to close of escrow. The whole team made the purchasing experience very fun and streamlined for a first time home buyer as my self.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Process was smooth and fast!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

While the Tri Pointe staff has been really helpful, my wife and I truly enjoyed working with Ron in particular to complete the walkthroughs. Even after moving in, he has been there for us whenever we call him. We are very appreciative! Give him a raise!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

While the Tri Pointe staff has been really helpful, my wife and I truly enjoyed working with [name removed] in particular to complete the walkthroughs. Even after moving in, he has been there for us whenever we call him. We are very appreciative! Give him a raise!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Home sweet home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The overall experience was great. Communication across the board was excellent. From start to finish the whole team at Tri Pointe homes were awesome. Without Hani none of this would be possible. His consistency throughout the whole process made me feel comfortable specially with this being my first home purchase. From the sales office to the customer care reps, the experience was excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The overall experience was great. Communication across the board was excellent. From start to finish the whole team at Tri Pointe homes were awesome. Without [name removed] none of this would be possible. His consistency throughout the whole process made me feel comfortable specially with this being my first home purchase. From the sales office to the customer care reps, the experience was excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was hands on and easy to reach if any questions

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Easy and the house is beautiful!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I enjoyed the whole process [name removed] made sure I was always up to date on the progress of the home and our application process. He treated us with quality care and made sure any questions or concerns were answered in a timely manner.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very accommodating , helpful [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The customer service is outstanding! Being a first time homebuyer is a little nerve-wracking but from our first visit with the sales specialist, [name removed], we were just so excited to make this our first home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service from [name removed] during the contract process was excellent. He did a great job throughout the entire process answering all our questions and making us feel comfortable. Once we moved in, we can't thank [name removed] enough. [name removed] here at The Villages at [name removed] gave us excellent service. He's really been great helping us setup some of the features of our home and answering questions. Thanks [name removed]!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

waiting on the closing process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I appreciated the communication from my sales representative [name removed]. He laid out everything that was going to happen and was clear with me on things that may delay the process so that I was fully aware and could prepare for each step. He properly set my expectations then over delivered. Purchasing a new home can be nerve wracking, but [name removed] made sure I was informed the entire time.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], the Engineer, made sure that our AC condensation line was properly fixed by staying with his team while fixing it. Also, [name removed], the lead person in interior, personally made sure that the minor repairs are done correctly. Finally, [name removed], the Customer Care [name removed], ensured that everything was done to our satisfaction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything, every step was pleasant and a happy experience for me and my spouse.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 30, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I love how easy it was to communicate with the Tri Pointe sales office representative, especially [name removed] who is amazing!! His positive attitude, empathy, and amazing personality made our new home purchase experience very trustworthy and easy. He guided us through the whole processthoroughly during our first meeting. He never hesitated to answer any questions we had all the times. Being a first time home buyer was very overwhelming for both I and my husband but [name removed] went above and beyond to support us and made sure that we are comfortable with the purchase. I had visited many other new homes/communities sales offices around in Fairfield area before I came to Tri Pointe. Most of them offered additional promotions or upgrade credits, but that never caught my attention as they lacked customer service skills. In the conclusion, I am very impressed and statisfied with my purchase overall and I will always recommend Tri Pointe to all my friends and families who are ready to buy a new home. Thank you Tri Pointe for this amazing experience!!! Keep up the hard work.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had zero issues as well received prompt attention to anything that has happened since our purchase. Special shout out to [name removed] and [name removed]. They did a fantastic job! Great attention to detail, [name removed] and [name removed] made certain all our questions and concerns were addressed and fixed. It's great to work with someone that is dedicated to doing the best job possible. Very patient and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Excelent service by [name removed] and [name removed]. Great job I should say because both me and my wife had a pleasant journey from start to finish.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everything thing from start to finish was an amazing experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales representative,[name removed], was awesome! Be was very honest and personable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] was fantastic. They took care of me and made me felt comfortable and trusted throughout the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more