banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

30 Reviews
Sort by:

Assistance and friendliness of the staff.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The whole experience was easy and straight forward. I it a good first time home buying experience and i would definitely recommend Tri Pointe Homes to other friends who are looking to purchasing a home. [name removed] has accommodated all my needs and exceeded way above my expectation, and I am very grateful for his services throughout my whole home purchasing experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything so farhas been running smooth and the staff have been doing their best amid the Covid pandemic. All efforts are appreciated.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything so far has been running smooth and the staff have been doing their best amid the Covid pandemic. All efforts are appreciated.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The staff is very nice and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 02, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] have been responsive with questions and concerns even with this ongoing pandemic.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 01, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Since day one we felt the process went smoothly and quick. [name removed], home advisor and [name removed] our loan consultant were awesome. They always contacted us, answered questions and concerns in regards the new home purchase. They were also respectful and accurate.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 20, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Since day one we felt the process went smoothly and quick. Ludwig Marlek, home advisor and Bryan Ficarra our loan consultant were awesome. They always contacted us, answered questions and concerns in regards the new home purchase. They were also respectful and accurate.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 20, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

I got everything that I am looking for in a home . The team of [name removed] , which includes [name removed] and [name removed] were very helpful, understanding and accommodating. I am very happy with how they treated the homeowners.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tri Pointe - [name removed] [name removed] Project have Top of the line , excellent home advisor [name removed].. His presentation, honest and customer centric approach led to us buying a home in [name removed] [name removed] project. Visited the project with no intention to buy a home or plan to buy a home, left with lot of dreams and desire to close the home. [name removed] is amazing. [name removed] was professional with personal touch, construction manager, he took care each and every points and patiently explained the technicalities , configuration, methods and ensured all the needs are met to our complete satisfaction and ensured his team deliver the house as promised. [name removed] and [name removed] has set a high water mark on my home buying experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tri Pointe - [name removed] [name removed] Project have Top of the line , excellent home advisor [name removed].. His presentation, honest and customer centric approach led to us buying a home in [name removed] [name removed] project. Visited the project with no intention to buy a home or plan to buy a home, left with lot of dreams and desire to close the home. [name removed] is amazing. [name removed] was professional with personal touch, construction manager, he took care each and every points and patiently explained the technicalities , configuration, methods and ensured all the needs are met to our complete satisfaction and ensured his team deliver the house as promised. [name removed] and [name removed] has set a high water mark on myhome buying experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Great customer service. Everyone is attentive, responsive/diligent, and honest.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Ludwig was pleasant and helpful throughout the process. As was Brian inthe financing. Scott and Mitch were also professional in making sure the home was ready for us to take over and move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Ludwig was pleasant and helpful throughout the process. As was Brian in the financing. Scott and Mitch were also professional in making sure the home was ready for us to take over and move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone from [name removed], [name removed] (Design Studio) [name removed], [name removed] to [name removed] were all about providing us the best experience in the purchase of our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone from Ludwig Malek, Sara Eletr (Design Studio) Linda Crum, Scott Radliff to Mitch Borja were all about providing us the best experience in the purchase of our new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales agent, Ludwig was very helpful through out the process and kept providing us with timely updates as well as the construction managers Juan and Scott. Mitch Borja was very helpful in walking us through the orientation process as well as answering all our questions. Kudos to the team in providing an excellent customer service from the contract through move-in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales agent, [name removed] was very helpful through out the process and kept providing us with timely updates as well as the construction managers [name removed] and [name removed]. [name removed] was very helpful in walking us through the orientation process as well as answering all our questions. Kudos to the team in providing an excellent customer service from the contract through move-in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people i got to work with. Everyone was extremely helpful and fun to talk to.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

staff members are very accommodating and easy to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Professional, courteous, and very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Frequent updates on our homes progress.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] & [name removed] have been very helpful. Especially [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really loved the whole management staff that helped us through the buying and moving process. They really helped us to have a smooth and palinless process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone is very personable and friendly. Thank you.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

That all the management and foremen met their commitments.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 06, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

After move in service by [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Professionalism, courteous, responsive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 25, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was handled very well. There we a few miscommunications but nothing major

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I liked the customization aspect of it. Also the communication prior to move in was pretty good along with the progress pictures of how the house was looking during build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 20, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.