banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

15 Reviews
Sort by:

I really liked how [name removed] and [name removed] answerEd ALL my questions regarding the home purchase and maintenance of the new home. These men should be recognized for their quick response and special attention to detail.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 04, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

lt was easy process and they helped me a lot.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 25, 2020

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Despite of COVID and the uncertainty around it ,[name removed],[name removed] and [name removed] worked through it and made it happen

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 09, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Despite of COVID and the uncertainty around it ,[name removed],[name removed] and [name removed] worked through it and madeit happen

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 09, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Location, closing date and internet options.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Contact points for TriPointe were always responsive on any questions we had, everywhere from the initial conversation with our Sales person through your in-house lender, to the post-sales support.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 19, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

the staff are very friendly, especially [name removed], he has been very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Builder was flexible to understand my circumstances and help close the purchase

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Overall, we were satisfied with the whole process from contract signing to final move-in. Thanks to the sale team ([name removed]), loan processing ([name removed] and [name removed]) and new home advisor ([name removed]). They were very professional and helpful on home purchasing, contract, loan processing and move-in instruction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

While the builder did not deliver the house on time, they kept us up to date on the progress and the reasons for the delay

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 17, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The process of closing and getting the keys was the best experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Good customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All documents were provided timely. [name removed] the sales person was quick and helpful in response to and address our questions. [name removed] who let the first walkthrough did a good job on letting us know the appliance/features of the house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 19, 2018

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Through the whole process, everyone from the builder side are very responsive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 16, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My home advisor [name removed] help ease the anxiety on buying a new home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 14, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.