banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

12 Reviews
Sort by:

The entire process was very smooth

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was wonderful in reaching out to you and taking care of things he think always one step ahead to address your needs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The house is great. We love our new home. I like how almost everything can be connected to the internet.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Home automation.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We had a great time choosing options for our home at the design center. [name removed] our design center consultant was great to work with. Title Signing process was also very smooth.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Movie in experience

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Experience with Sales is nice and [name removed] is very warm person

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Model homes and response to questions

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I would say every level of my home purchase with Triponite builder is really great. The best part is customer care department, [name removed] and [name removed] are very responsive and address the issues quickly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Smooth closing process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 09, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

There was no delay after a date or time was communicated. Overall sales and then waiting process was smooth and sales people specially [name removed] & [name removed] were reachable whenever required. [name removed] from engineering side helped us in understanding how things work and also available to listen to issues we faced.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 13, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] the construction manager

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 31, 2018

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.