banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

22 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] made the process so smooth.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The purchase was painless and the staff did everything to make it enjoyable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Overall experience from start to finish and the loan process was very good being a first time home buyer. Everyone involved during the process was great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire process was absolutely amazing and seamless. [name removed] our customer care representative was so amazing! [name removed] was also great! [name removed] genuinely cares about his clients and Is so sincere about making the entire process positive. I’m a first time homebuyer [name removed] with the new home there were many questions I had and [name removed] was there to address every single concern or question I had. He is absolutely hands down the best in what defines phenomenal customer service!! Id never hesitate to purchase another tripointe home!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was super helpful and was always willing to answer questions promptly. [name removed] was amazing and I'm glad we made the stop into [name removed] while looking for a home in the area.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Working with [name removed] and [name removed]. Real people providing real answers.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 22, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

After purchasing my home, the service was even better and continues to get better!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed], I felt like I had my own personal concierge!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The builder took time to explain everything to me about the home prior to moving in. Any time that I came to see the home they gave me access to the house without any quesiton.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 09, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the whole team was great - [name removed] & [name removed] made us feel like part of the family

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 30, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

process was smooth, no surprises with any aspect related to me

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 25, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All staff were extremely coopersative

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was so wonderful and such a champ for us from contract to move-in, along with the loan depot team. It took longer than expected to sell our home in San Mateo but everyone stayed helpful and positive. It was a huge team effort to close and move in on the same date!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 23, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people, the process was easy and transparent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Honesty, easy to deal with. Easy to get ahold of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Customer rep for the final walkthroughs

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 05, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Working with our TriPointe team has been a amazing experience. Everyone has been very helpful, attentive and a joy to work with through the process and still continue to be great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone that I spoke to was amazing and helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 31, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My family members and friends have bought several homes in TriPointe communities. With this purchase, I had terrible experience with the sales management team. My house initial EOD was the end of Oct. Since I live oversea and very busy with my occupation (I am a heart surgeon), I wan planning on come to US with my husband whom is also very busy at work. By September, I have received a quick notice as the home is going to finish and sign escrow by 9/27. I was in shock and try to get time off from work which I have to postpone several surgeries. I was asking if you can give me extra couple days for me to make all arrangement and response was 'No'. Due to this kind of sudden notice, my husband could not take time off and come to U.S. and again was asking sales management could get us couple more days, but answer was 'No'. There is no consideration nor understanding of our situation. My husband was furries with this kind of response. This has caused our family fights and til today.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 19, 2018

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

I was excited we found a house already built with an inlaw unit and family that offered reassurance having gone through this process themselves.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The progress of the home being built.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

home orientation, home service request support

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 29, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.