banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

21 Reviews
Sort by:

Working with [name removed] and [name removed] in sales office. They were fantastic.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 22, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

Watching the progress, moving in

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 19, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Fast closing process with the XXXXX le company. Ability to visitthe house during construction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars

Fast closing process with the XXXXX le company. Ability to visit the house during construction.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 27, 2020

1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars 1.25 Stars

Always friendly and willing to help through process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 17, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

The care and communication from each department (Other than lending)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 16, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The Tri Pointe team from sales office to all the various people working on the house made it easy. Your finance company did not though...

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I am so happy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 08, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

ATTRACTIVE DESIGN THAT OFFERED A GAS COOK TOP AND VENTED RANGE HOOD OPTION.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were very nice to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 22, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Being our first home, we were very satisfied with the style and layout of our new house and floor plans/options.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 16, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales people are good.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 11, 2019

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

Very attentive sales managers who answered questions quickly. Always felt like you were important.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 26, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] the sales person..The quality of the build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 08, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

I did not enjoy any of the process from purchase to move in. I was unable to make any changes to my home because I was told it was a previous purchase that fell through, I then found out later it was actually a "showcase" home, so I was lied to from the beginning. I had my doubts when papers were almost processed with the incorrect price, but went through with it hesitantly at the desire of my significant other. We met many delays, and I honestly have a feeling that my home was put together "quickly" and with less importance just to satisfy the buyer and get us out of their hair. If I had the ability to, I would've opted for a five piece bath vs the spa shower, but fell for the reasoning that we couldn't change anything at all. I amhappy to now be in my home, but do not ever forsee myself doing this again in the future.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2018

2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars 2 Stars

Everything was personalized, and every person involved remembered my husband and I personally and checked up on us even regarding things that did not have to do with the new home! It felt like we as people really meant something to them; just absolutely wonderful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tripointe maintained excellent communication, from beginning to end, from all members of the sales and build teams. The sales team ([name removed] and [name removed]) is the best I've ever interacted with and appears to be invested in building a quality community. The mortgage process, through Tripointe, was also smooth throughout the purchasing process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] the sales person was consistently helpful throughout the buying Process and after. Layout of the house is also great.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 21, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We loved the people we got to work with. [name removed] and [name removed] were great as well as [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 12, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Our sales person, [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 08, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The design center was very helpful and knowledgeable. [name removed] was also very responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 15, 2018

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.