banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

23 Reviews
Sort by:

no issues with the purchase experience of our new home. Everything was smooth and our home was ready when promised.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 30, 2020

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

Working with the design center to personalize and create our space

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everything was easy and the quality of our house is above and beyond the other builders in similar price ranges. Your staff, every single one, is amazing

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Tri-Point walked us through the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 20, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Everything waseasy and the quality of our house is above and beyond the other builders in similar price ranges. Your staff, every single one, is amazing

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 20, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was our sales person and He was AWESOME. He was always friendly and knew answers to our questions. He was always honest with us and he communicated when we were at different stages of the building process. I have recommended him to many of our friends. Nice to work with a company that honors their word.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] was our sales person and He was AWESOME. He was always friendly and knew answers to our questions. He was always honest with us and he communicated when we were at different stages of the building process. I have recommended him to many of our friends.Nice to work with a company that honors their word.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 25, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

the worry-free, stress-free experience was AMAZING!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 23, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Communication with the sales and property delivery teams.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone went above and beyond to help us it was a great experience. I would highly recommend Tri Point

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

That we were kept up to date on what was going on each week

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 07, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Good feed back and response to problems that arose

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 05, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Tri Pointe builds a sound, quality home as a good price. The communication process was excellent with [name removed] our sales rep.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team was amazing with answering all our questions thoroughly and promptly. [name removed] kept us informed every step of the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Hard to say, was only 5 weeks

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Everyone was very attentive to our needs during the process. We were so pleased with our sales agent [name removed] and our loan representative, [name removed]. They made the process very simple.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I was kept pretty well informed at all times

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 13, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The construction managers and sales staff were very responsive to our needs. They are obviously committed to delivering a quality product with outstanding professionalism.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales agent [name removed] along with construction supervisors

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The warrant walk throughs is something not offered by other builders.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everything has been easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 14, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The personablity of everyone we had contact with from [name removed] the first day to [name removed] through the building process so nice and understanding!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I appreciate most the walk throughs and the follow-up walk throughs. [name removed] actually teaches us about the items to maintain in our home and how to do the maintenance as well as what to look out for. All very important for first time home buyers.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.