banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

17 Reviews
Sort by:

Sales staff, Tracy was great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales staff, [name removed] was great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales associates that greet each person that walks into the office makes people feel welcomed. The friendly staff can truly go a long way

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

People. Everyone at TriPointe was very helpful throughout the building process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 14, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The friendliness, courtesy, understanding and helpfulness of all the staff we worked with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Builder worked with me while my home in South [name removed] was for sale. On site staff and mortgage team were responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Great people and support all along the way. Great home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 02, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Great sales and customer service team. Still in our first 30 days so many things to be addressed but understandable. So far feel optimistic we will be taken care of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The initial selection aspect and quality of floor plan.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

[name removed] was the utmost in professionalism. We were under contract with [name removed] when we came back to evaluate the TriPointe option and she was so open and willing to work with us, that she sold this home. She is an invaluable asset to have on the team and we have appreciated our interactions with her throughout this home buying process. She has been the face of TriPointe for us and we cannot say enough about her dedication to quality service and the customer experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Process was well managed. Construction management who conducted the walk-through lacked courtesy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 21, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] was great but construction was not

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

Till the frame was built and [name removed] was incharge. After he left basically there was no supervision of the house and what ever we saw and wanted fixed was ignored and were given a standard response "meets the code". We do not even know what was fixed as they quickly put plaster on the walls or covered it.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 12, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

Customer service and continuous engagement from the TriPoint team

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 12, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The new home advisors were exceptional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed]. Nobody builds a home like [name removed]. If you could somehow brand the pride and quality he brings to his work into a marketing campaign, you would sell more homes. [name removed] is just a true real estate professional. She sets expectations and meets commitments. She communicates often and clearly. Truly a pleasure to work with both!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 28, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved working with the sales staff([name removed]) and all of the managers who were responsible for the the building of our home and assisting after we moved in. I also loved working with the designer([name removed]) who assisted me but I did not like the back office at the design center. I can speak in more detail if you would like to hear.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.