banner_image

Prelude Collection in Ravenwood Village at Terrain

New homes in Castle Rock, CO

Priced from the Low $400's

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

24 Reviews
Sort by:

How responsive everyone has been. From the initial sales meetings, through construction and closing everyone has been extremely responsive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

On-Schedule Build. Communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 14, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 26, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Working with [name removed] and [name removed], they are both wonderful and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales lady [name removed]! She was awesome to work with!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 10, 2020

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The process was really smooth. [name removed] and her team were very responsive to questions and sent weekly updates in a timely manner. They addressed our concerns quickly and very customer focused.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 09, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was on time and kept up to date with me. They were honest about anything on the home and also were able to work with what we wanted for the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 18, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone's friendliness and willingness to make me feel comfortable with the process and answer my questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 24, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Pretty easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The entire team is amazing! We were informed and updated throughout the entire process, and any questions we had were answered very timely. We also had a few extra requests that were accommodated without hesitation. It is evident that everyone cares.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The constant communication, good and bad, and the general transparency of the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Timely manner of completion and the weekly updates that was going on. However I wish there was more communication.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 29, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

The team, they were amazing!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our sales representative, [name removed] was fantastic! She was always responsive, efficient, if she didn't know the answer to a question she would find out quickly and communicate with us. Communication was 1,000% spot on with [name removed], but also [name removed] was always there to help out. [name removed] and [name removed] were great as well. [name removed] explained everything during our new home orientation twice to my husband and separately to me. [name removed] at the Design Center was great as well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The quality of the models, the variety of options and what was included in the base packages. Tri Pointe provided options that many other builders charge for, such as Granite counter tops and the supplied flooring. The paint job has been great and held up much better than expected through the move and very little touchup will be needed now that we have moved in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The team is very friendly and helpful, quick replies and quick turn-around.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 16, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Working with [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was amazing from start to finish. She was so friendly, not pushy, and was really invested in what we needed and wanted as a family. Everyone was so print in their communications. We loved the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The friendly and knowledgeable staff we got to interact with as we went through the home buying process. We also enjoyed being able to personalize the home (exterior paint color, interior options, etc.).

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 06, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everyone associated with TRIPointe Homes was extremely patient and helpful. This is my first home purchase in 20 years and first by myself. [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] were very involved in this process. Even the financing through TRIPointe was faifly easy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It was mainly stress-free, everything was explained, no questions I asked were gawked at or felt stupid (to me), and I was able to access the property at all stages of the build.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We worked with a great team of people over at Terrain [name removed]. [name removed] was awesome and so was [name removed]. They kept their commitments and followed through with what they said they would. They were open, honest, communicated with us and kept us informed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The weekly updates were a nice touch.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 11, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] was very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 08, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more