facebook
banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

22 Reviews
Sort by:

I am pleased with the service provided by Sales people and [name removed]'s Orientation. I am going to refer to lot of my friends.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 08, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Liked: Daren was very patient and educational. He was professional and went above and beyond to meet our standards. Grazia was also educational and had great energy and patience with us as new home buyers. The home was beautiful and it was awesome to see it go through many changes as it was built. First class all the way. Exceptional first home buyer experience. Disliked: Was misinformed about homeowners association fees. Seems to fluctuate and always be higher than what was mentioned. Would love a firm number at closing. More information on keeping up front landscape. Thought the drip irrigation took care of everything but roses are dying. Even though we didn't get into the design studio due to covid-19 and staying within budget, we would love to have a list of common upgrades like gutters, carpet pad, and paint ahead of time when working with the sales rep.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 07, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

How organized and thorough the team of Tripointe was.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best part was working with [name removed]. He made the entire experience fun and exciting.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The great sales team and working with the in house lender was a absolute pleasure to deal with. The seems very customer focused

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed], [name removed] and the entire sales team are awesome. Honest and professional.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 22, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Being a first time home owner, support and walk through at different phases by the sales team (Garth Bright, Garcia) and construction manager (Gabriel) for our special requests helped us feel confident about our purchase and comfortable when we had small questions. The entire process went through pretty seamless and we enjoyed the purchase process as much as we are enjoying the new home right now.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Being a first time home owner, support and walk through at different phases by the sales team (Garth Bright, Garcia) and construction manager (Gabriel) for our special requests helped us feel confident about our purchase and comfortable when we had small questions. The entire process went through pretty seamless and we enjoyed the purchase process as much as we are enjoying thenew home right now.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Being a first time home owner, support and walk through at different phases by the sales team ([name removed], [name removed]) and construction manager ([name removed]) for our special requests helped us feel confident about our purchase and comfortable when we had small questions. The entire process went through pretty seamless and we enjoyed the purchase process as much as we are enjoying the new home right now.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Everyone through all phases was excellent to work with and accommodating.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 25, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The agent kept us informed at all times.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 25, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

[name removed] was very friendly and had no problems showing us the different properties. The walk thru with [name removed] was very friendly and explained every detail of the home thoroughly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 06, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The entire team was amazing!! Kimberly Blackburn was super responsive. Robert Brown made the transition process absolutely perfect. And I was blown away by the construction team. Gabriel and Delman were very accommodating and patient during the process (I had so many questions and concerns). Our house is the last one in our phase, so next door is still under construction. I see Gabriel often and he always goes out of his way to greet me and ask if I need anything. That is way more than expected and is one of the ways Tripointe differentiates themselves to stand above their competition - the people are awesome!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was just excellent and we were really happy with it

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire team was amazing!! [name removed] was super responsive. [name removed] made the transition process absolutely perfect. And I was blown away by the construction team. [name removed] and [name removed] were very accommodating and patient during the process (I had so many questions and concerns). Our house is the last one in our phase, so next door is still under construction. I see [name removed] often and he always goes out of his way to greet me and ask if I need anything. That is way more than expected and is one of the ways Tripointe differentiates themselves to stand above their competition - the people are awesome!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone we worked with in the sales office was GREAT! We loved [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed]. Each one of them was awesome to deal with, responsive, accommodating and just a real pleasure to do business with. They make a great team!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 09, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

All commitments and deadlines were met, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

All the dates remained the same. We were able to move in on the planned closing date and our utilities worked on their projected dates.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 29, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

no surprises

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 26, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

New home which is beautiful but has had some flaws that were taken care of by the builder

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 12, 2019

3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars 3.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] in the office were SUPER helpful and accommodating. They bent over backwards to help us get what we wanted.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.