facebook
banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

24 Reviews
Sort by:

Sale and After Sales Service was great. Sales guy [name removed] was amazing and really helpful and service guy [name removed] really helpful

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Location

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 16, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I like how customer care representative [name removed]’s responsible attitude. [name removed] is very nice, and he pays attention on details too.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] in the sales office was very helpful and accessible and [name removed] in customer care has been very responsive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 05, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Great response time from our sales rep, access to home, attention to detail

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 28, 2020

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Move-in

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 28, 2020

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The internal design of a house is a best one which I take this house. Very convenient and comfortable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 28, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The service from [name removed] and [name removed] was first class. [name removed] walked us through the whole procedure and after move in, [name removed] provided everything that was needed in regards to any problems with the new home. The orientation with [name removed] was very helpful and educational to learn about the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The service from [name removed] and [name removed] was first class. [name removed] walked us through the whole procedure and after move in, [name removed] provided everything that was needed in regards to any problems with the new home. The orientation with [name removed] was very helpful and educational to learnabout the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 24, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Best staff friendly and professional

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The team was very timely with replies and very thorough through the whole process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 01, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the sales are very helpful , Rick Gardner has been the most helpful customer representative, he is so patient, so nice and very thorough, he is so detailed and hep us with the tenant issue right away. very thankful of his help!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

the sales are very helpful , [name removed] has been the most helpful customer representative, he is so patient, so nice and very thorough, he is so detailed and hep us with the tenant issue right away. very thankful of his help!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

after moving in, we found few small issues that need to be fixed. Whenever we requested maintenance, costumer representative (my point of contact person is [name removed]) responded quickly and worked to get it done fast.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 04, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Able to make changes

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 03, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

What I liked best was the commitment to my satisfaction. Any issue that arose was handled quickly and in a professional manner. After move in Rick made sure my family and I were comfortable in our new home and quickly fixed any issues that came up within my new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

What I liked best was the commitment to my satisfaction. Any issue that arose was handled quickly and in a professional manner. After move in [name removed] made sure my family and I were comfortable in our new home and quickly fixed any issues that came up within my new home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 26, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Customer service is excellent. During sales process and after sales. Special call out for [name removed] from customer service team - he is always there to help, very knowledgeable and understanding! I am enjoying my TriPointe home so far!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very happy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

all good

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Both advisors [name removed] and [name removed] arevery helpful. Also the customer service, [name removed] is excellent .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 23, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

All the support staff took care of us very well from beginning to end. It was a very smooth transition. And any issues were taken care of immediately.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The customer service since we moved in has been amazing. [name removed] has been attentive to every one of our needs.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 15, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.