facebook
banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

71 Reviews
Sort by:

Our new home advisor [name removed] did a very good job , very kind , very patient to us in explaining everything so we can understand she always do her job over and beyond in answering g d as lol our questions and very professional in making sure she will help us and get to answer our questions right away even though she’s very busy with her job. She’s very understanding to our wuedtions and needs to all my family she always gives us good I git still & updates she always is a positive person never in a hurry never negative in dealing with our sometimes I think kind of nonsense questions but she’s always there for us and always ready to answer our questions. We have never met a good professional calm, friendly approachable kind understanding person like her that’s why our prayers were answered that our buying experience would all be a good excellent experience like this one with Tripointe since from the beginning of our good happy dream come true journey. And I think [name removed] is always, gives 110% of her job yo all her customers and we’re di very happy and pleased with her big help yo us and my family. God bless [name removed] and mist especially to [name removed] and [name removed] midland who also did a very good job and big help to us

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our new home advisor [name removed] did a very good job , very kind , very patient to us in explaining everything so we can understand she always do her job over and beyond in answering g d as lol our questions and very professional in making sure she will help us and get to answer our questions right away even though she’s very busy with her job. She’s very understanding to our wuedtions and needs to all my family she always gives us good I git still & updates she always is a positive person never in a hurry never negative in dealing with our sometimes I think kind of nonsense questions but she’s always there for us and always ready to answer our questions. We have never met agood professional calm, friendly approachable kind understanding person like her that’s why our prayers were answered that our buying experience would all be a good excellent experience like this one with Tripointe since from the beginning of our good happy dream come true journey. And I think [name removed] is always, gives 110% of her job yo all her customers and we’re di very happy and pleased with her big help yo us and my family. God bless [name removed] and mist especially to [name removed] and [name removed] midland who also did a very good job and big help to us

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Timeliness

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 02, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The fact that the property will have been built to newest code

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The fact that the property willhave been built to newest code

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everybody is very helpful and supportive during the stressful time. Especially [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everybody is very helpful and supportive during the stressful time. Especially [nameremoved], [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 12, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Home buying process was very easy. We had an exact move in date from the start before we started escrow so there was no guessing when our home would be available .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 29, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Sales Associates and Customer Care Representatives are very knowledgable and responsive

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 04, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved how smooth the process was from beginning to end. Giuliana Albi our New Home Advisor, Paulette Dystant our Loan Officer, as well as Darin Zekavat our Customer Care Representative were and continue to be extremely helpful, friendly, and informative with all our questions and needs. This has been a huge transition for us, and we couldn't of done it without them. We love our new home, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending TriPointe to friends and family.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved how smooth the process was from beginning to end. [name removed] our New Home Advisor, [name removed] our Loan Officer, as well as [name removed] our Customer Care Representative were and continue to be extremely helpful, friendly, and informative with all our questions and needs. This has been a huge transition for us, and we couldn't of done it without them. We love our new home, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending TriPointe to friends and family.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Staff communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My family and I love our house and the park for our dog, Angel. My daughters love the house and every feature in it. They het their own room now, which their so happy for. I love baking and cooking so I am in love with the kitchen. It’s clean and I like the multiple cabinets tor all my baking supplies. Our bathroom is amazing. I love the big mirror. Thank you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Staff communication. KRISTAN and JULIANA were the best! Always friendly and attentive, warm and very patient. You'll sell out quickly if you keep them and the lender representative Paulette on your team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My family and I love our house and the park for our dog, [name removed]. My daughters love the house and every feature in it. They het their own room now, which their so happy for. I love baking and cooking so I am in love with the kitchen. It’s clean and I like the multiple cabinets tor all my baking supplies. Our bathroom is amazing. I love the big mirror. Thank you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Staff communication. [name removed] and [name removed] were the best! Always friendly and attentive, warm and very patient. You'll sell out quickly if you keep them and the lender representative [name removed] on your team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The personal experience with the employees. They were extremely helpful during my first time buying process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really appreciated the Home Finished Orientation and the New Home Orientation Tour. Our Customer Care Representative provided us with a lot of information and was very knowledgeable.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

brand new and affordable, good neighborhood.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

One stop shop, friendly, and easy

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 19, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

met the timelines and hassle free transaction

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was amazing

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The walk through and seeing the house coming together was the best experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 01, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

We never felt "alone"....there was always someone we could talk to if we had questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Kristen has been awesome since we walk into the office to the time we move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] has been awesome since we walk into the office to the time we move in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The focus on customer service and customer satisfaction which was evident through the two walk-through appointments that were required prior to move-in. I cannot tell you how touched I was when I was greeted on my second walk-thru at my front door, with a personalized welcome sign. It really made me feel welcome as the homebuyer. I have purchased one other brand new home in the past, and I can honestly say the experience was nowhere near as pleasant and personal as it was with TRIPointe.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 02, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

G in the sales office (Valencia [name removed] Location) is a no BS awesome lady. Any questions we had she answered directly without any double speak or sales junk. Anything she didn't feel confident answering she was upfront about. [name removed] is always very nice and helpful. The home is beautiful, and I can not wait to see my community grow around us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our home advisor was great and knowledgeable. As a first time homebuyer, I felt like I was in great hands and that they actually cared about me and my family and what would be the best option for us. They took time to explain the process and walked us through the steps. Couldn't have felt more secure in our decision.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

There was great communication throughout the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

My walkthrough with [name removed] made me feel very welcome and supportive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and especially [name removed] went far beyond the call of duty to make everything easy and address our concerns. [name removed] was incredible!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

MAIN BEDROOM AND BATHROOM ARE VERY BIG AREA

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I liked that the purchase process was straight forward - and incentives given made the decision to purchase easy.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 24, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Help of the sales staff (In particular [name removed]) and construction customer service ([name removed] has been amazing)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Friendly service, professionalism, prompt responses

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 13, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was super helpful and was a fast process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 26, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] handled our contract signage and she was absolutely pleasant to work with. [name removed] handled our move in orientations and he far exceeded our expectations. He was extremely knowledgeable on our home and was incredibly kind. He is quick to respond when I call him with questions and made us feel comfortable throughout our entire experience as first time home buyers.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 21, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was straightforward and projected date for close of escrow and move-in was right on target.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 14, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was extremely knowledgeable about giving us answers to all our questions and was always available when we needed her. [name removed] was professional and friendly when he did our walk through of the house. He was very detailed about all the information we needed to know. His follow up/response time to my calls and txts were quick. Both [name removed] and [name removed] went the extra mile to make the whole process enjoyable! Thank you!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Time frame and customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 07, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Everyone was very responsive and helpful. Any mistakes made were smoothly repaired. Friendly staff.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 25, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

they are the best team ever I purchased before and rent houses. and the fastest response for any inquiries. thank you so much

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] in the sales office was very helpful and patient with all of our questions. Sheexplained everything clearly and everything went through smoothly. Many time we brought our friends and family to show the models and town home to and every time she was assisting with smile .

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Highly informative and having most documents available to review well in advance. Every member of the staff was friendly and confident which gave me piece of mind.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

From seller lender customer care (special thanks to [name removed]) every ones help us to get our dream home

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The best part is [name removed], who took care of every service requests i made. He took his time to ensure that it’s taken cared of.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 12, 2019

3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars 3.75 Stars

Like the community and the features in the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 28, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Actually everyone involved my home purchase is very friendly and professional including [name removed], [nameremoved] and [name removed]. Very impressive.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything being digital.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 29, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Every person I had interaction was a pleasure to deal with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I loved the customer sales [name removed], ([name removed] and [name removed], especially) for their dedication, sincere care, transparency and communication! These two have been the rock and foundation for my incredible experience! I am also grateful for the dedication of [name removed], [name removed], and the construction team for their efforts to build a great home! [name removed] was especially awesome! And finally, [name removed] has been extremely helpful and dedicated on the customer service side in helping to resolve any issues post close of escrow.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

gulianna was a huge assistant

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 05, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

My experience and the house itself.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 04, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Very informative. Everyone kept me up to date on when my home was going to be ready. Felt it went very smoothly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 03, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everything was personal and professional. Lots of friendly staff helped make this process easy for us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 18, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I was kept up to date on all of the process from start to finish.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Customer service

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Agents and contractors were very professional and timely with their communication. As a first time home buyer, they made the experience very simple to understand and relatively stress free.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Electronic documents to review and sign.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 10, 2018

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

The customer service, especially [name removed]. He goes above and beyond to help.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 04, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

While it was only one person on the purchasing contract. It was very easy to comply with all the request for information from the Escrow company and selling agents.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 31, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

good communication with the sales team -

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I really felt like the builder was professional in every aspect. The sales office was awesome and [name removed] added the final touch with walking me through how everything worked. I loved the welcome home sign and the welcome gifts.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 16, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

everyone one was very nice and helpful. and they all tried to make it as easy and pleasant as possible. thank you

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 10, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

communication

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 09, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales staff was always there avery step of the way, keeping us informed and answering any questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 19, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

It has been informative to experience the process through the eyes of a buyer.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 16, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was simple!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 05, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Good Communication, Friendly. Clear all your questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 26, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The walk-in inspections

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 26, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Home's New Home Galleries and Design Studio are open.
Our construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.