facebook
banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

42 Reviews
Sort by:

Great service from [name removed] ([name removed]?) on walk through. No was always very helpful with any questions as well in terms of waitlist, selection, etc. We’re incredibly happy with the home.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 17, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Like - what was included standard, the process, the incentives, communication Dislike - the wait time (which is no one's fault, just felt like forever!)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 05, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Throughout the entire home buying experience, all Tri-Pointe employees and team members were extremely accommodating and did their very best to make this a positive and stress free experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 03, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Throughout the entire home buying experience, allTri-Pointe employees and team members were extremely accommodating and did their very best to make this a positive and stress free experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 03, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people - Working with [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and the rest of the TRI-Pointe [name removed] was an overall great and rewarding experience. We were treating as individual people and not justa number.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The people - Working with [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed], [name removed] and the rest of the TRI-Pointe [name removed] was an overall great and rewarding experience. We were treating as individual people and not just a number.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 27, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Our walk thru’s were the highlight of our experience, seeing it come together.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Thoroughness of staff( [name removed] and [name removed] in sales and [name removed], the construction manager)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Thoroughness of staff( [name removed] and[name removed] in sales and [name removed], the construction manager)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were great, and it was really nice being kept of abreast of progress continuously

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

I liked being able to visit frequently, and having access to the house

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

First stop shop experience, Tri-pointe home provides smooth shopping experience such as home insurance, mortgage loan option, etc. Plus the sales office is awesome, always proactive in answering all of our questions, and helping us connect with the loan team. They are the best part to work with during the whole process, they deserve a big bonus and a promotion.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 14, 2020

1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars 1.75 Stars

The fact that I could contact the sales team at any time with questions or concerns I had about my home and the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 08, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had a very good experience buying my house, thesale office persons ([name removed] and [name removed]) helped me everything, very professionally and patient, solved all my problems. The loan officer [name removed] tried her best to help me getting the loan, spent a lot of time getting good deal. When I sold my old house got problems, she gave me suggestions solving problems. Before my escrow, the contractors for my house showed me everything about the house, explained everything. I am very happy about buying a house from TRI Pointe, they provide very good service and high quality house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had a very good experience buying my house, the sale office persons (Moises and Sheila) helped me everything, very professionally and patient, solved all my problems. The loan officer Elizabeth tried her best to help me getting the loan, spent a lot of time getting gooddeal. When I sold my old house got problems, she gave me suggestions solving problems. Before my escrow, the contractors for my house showed me everything about the house, explained everything. I am very happy about buying a house from TRI Pointe, they provide very good service and high quality house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had a very good experience buying my house, the sale office persons (Moises and Sheila) helped me everything, very professionally and patient, solved all my problems. The loan officer Elizabeth tried her best to help me getting the loan, spent a lot of time getting good deal. When I sold my old house got problems, she gave me suggestions solving problems. Before my escrow, the contractors for my house showed me everything about the house, explained everything. I am very happy about buying a house from TRI Pointe, they provide very good service and high quality house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had a very good experience buying my house, the sale office persons ([name removed] and [name removed]) helped me everything, very professionally and patient, solved all my problems. The loan officer [name removed] tried her best to help me getting the loan, spent a lot of time getting good deal. When I sold my old house got problems, she gave me suggestions solving problems. Before my escrow, the contractors for my house showed me everything about the house, explained everything. I am very happy about buying a house from TRI Pointe, they provide very good service and high quality house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I had a very good experience buying my house, the sale office persons ([name removed] and[name removed]) helped me everything, very professionally and patient, solved all my problems. The loan officer [name removed] tried her best to help me getting the loan, spent a lot of time getting good deal. When I sold my old house got problems, she gave me suggestions solving problems. Before my escrow, the contractors for my house showed me everything about the house, explained everything. I am very happy about buying a house from TRI Pointe, they provide very good service and high quality house.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 06, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was smooth, high quality, and timely.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 31, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Watching the progress of the home from the ground up.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 11, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone has been so wonderful to work with.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were wonderful - they answered all of our questions and put up with us on a weekly basis as we stopped by to check on the progress of our home. [name removed] was amazing too and also a big help to our questions. [name removed], [name removed], and [name removed] go above and beyond each day! We love them!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Shelia and Mo were wonderful - they answered all of our questions and put up with us on a weekly basis as we stopped by to check on the progress of our home. Bryan M. was amazing too and also a big help to our questions. Shelia, Mo, and Bryan go above and beyond each day! We love them!!!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 17, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The home walkthroughs and support after we moved in.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 03, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Loved dealing with [name removed] and [name removed] first of all!! They are both fantastic. They both made our purchase the best we have ever had. Tri-Point should pat themselves on the back for having amazing people represent them. I thoroughly enjoyed the begging middle and end of the purchase of our home.We will definitely be telling others about or great experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone is super attentive and quick to respond to emails or phone calls.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales team with [name removed] and [name removed] were excellent and communicated very well. They were always prompt and courteous plus were willing to assist in any way (such as when we signed closing docs, [name removed] cleared out an office for us to meet and sign with the mobile notary). Additionally, the reps at Tri Pointe Connect, namely [name removed] and the team were professional, prompt and communicated very well. From our experience, the sales team stood out the most regarding the purchase experience.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The ease of the closing.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Updates, and timing. Everything was on time:)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 20, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 28, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We loved how personalized everyone was. They all know our names and our wants for our home and were very quick to respond to all our questions.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 06, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everyone was personable. Everything was explained clearly. Most importantly, when I freaked out, they kept me calm and guided me through what I needed to do.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 05, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The builder reps [name removed] & [name removed] as they were on top of things and always available for questions!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 17, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

Our sales staff were amazing, [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire experience was great.I had periodic updates on the process, very professionally handled from start to finish!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 24, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed]’s help throughout the whole process made everything easy and less stressful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 23, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The attention to detail, making sure everything was up and running properly. The touch up paint after move in was a great touch as well. No pun intended

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

the sales office team, [name removed] and [name removed] were always friendly and helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The design studio experience was great!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 15, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We like the technology and website that was in place to track and monitor the building of the house. We like also the smart technology that are installed in the house. The staff are really friendly and helpful on meeting all our request.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 27, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Ability to have access to the home whenever we asked sales department they were very accommodating.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 19, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.