facebook
banner_image

Tierno at Aliento

New homes in Santa Clarita, CA

Priced from the Mid $600s to High $700s

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

13 Reviews
Sort by:

Worst is Sunpower, useless, unresponsive and totally unhelpful providers Aliento could ever choose.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

Worst is Sunpower, useless, unresponsive and totally unhelpful providers [name removed] could ever choose.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2019

1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star 1 Star

After purchase support from the entire TriPoint team, most specially [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 28, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The loan process

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] was excellent in providing all the information and recommendations for our second tripoint home. The experience was great again and as expected.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ July 15, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] made the process so easy for us. He was extremely helpful and answered all our questions in a timely manner. He was professional and was there for us every step of the way.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 19, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The quality of the workperformed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ March 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

It’s was a smooth and very quick process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 10, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The anticipated timing was followed perfectly.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 07, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

Only positive is that was the plethora of issues that happened to us, TRIPOINTE was mostly transparent with the issues back to us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 09, 2018

2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars 2.5 Stars

The variety of options and flexibility of [name removed] and [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ October 25, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] agreed to hold the house to us for a week before we could provide a deposit

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 23, 2018

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The most exciting part was thecwalk-through with [name removed] and learning all of the features of our new home!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 28, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

view more