facebook
banner_image

The below ratings and reviews were collected by Eliant (an independent, third-party customer satisfaction measurement company) from our new home buyers approximately 30-days after moving into their new homes, and reflect their responses to the question "What did you like best about your purchase experience?” Please note that we respect the privacy of our home buyers and only publish reviews with their express consent.

37 Reviews
Sort by:

[name removed] and team were fantastic. As first time home-buyers, they held our hand through the entire process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 27, 2020

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

[name removed]. He was excellent throughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 09, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] our Realtor [name removed] our designer

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 05, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The respect, ease of communications and strong support of the advisors and the rest of the team.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 29, 2020

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] was amazing to work with. Thank you [name removed]!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 25, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Agents - [name removed], [name removed] and [name removed] AND Project managers - Issiac and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Everything was smooth. The team was very attentive and always there to help when needed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ April 17, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

No pressure and communicated well throughout the process.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 28, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

We were helped through the entire process and never felt pressured. [name removed] and everyone were upfront about everything.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 24, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The onsite representation was excellent.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 31, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed]! They made the process so easy and nice for us.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 10, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The Tri-Pointe sales team/customer service was super helpful in making it a smooth process!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 07, 2020

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The sales office was amazing. We dealt primarily with Jon. He was very communicative, friendly and great to work with. We didn't deal with the construction team until the very end, but they were immensely helpful over the last two weeks. Both Izzy and Alex went above and beyond to make sure we hit our move-in date and that everything was to our satisfaction. My kids also wantedme to mention that they really enjoyed the lollipops.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The sales office was amazing. We dealt primarily with Jon. He was very communicative, friendly and great to work with. We didn't deal with the construction team until the very end, but they were immensely helpful over the last two weeks. Both Izzy and Alex went above and beyond to make sure we hit our move-in date and that everything was to our satisfaction. My kids also wanted me to mention that they really enjoyed the lollipops.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The sales office was amazing. We dealt primarily with Jon. He was very communicative, friendly and greatto work with. We didn't deal with the construction team until the very end, but they were immensely helpful over the last two weeks. Both Izzy and Alex went above and beyond to make sure we hit our move-in date and that everything was to our satisfaction. My kids also wanted me to mention that they really enjoyed the lollipops.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The sales office was amazing. We dealt primarily with Jon. He was very communicative, friendly and great to work with. We didn't deal with the construction team until the very end, but they were immensely helpful over the last two weeks. Both Izzy and Alex went above and beyond to make sure we hit our move-in date and that everything was to our satisfaction. My kids also wanted me tomention that they really enjoyed the lollipops.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The sales office was amazing. We dealt primarily with [nameremoved]. He was very communicative, friendly and great to work with. We didn't deal with the construction team until the very end, but they were immensely helpful over the last two weeks. Both [name removed] and [name removed] went above and beyond to make sure we hit our move-in date and that everything was to our satisfaction. My kids also wanted me to mention that they really enjoyed the lollipops.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everyone on team was unbelievably helpful during the process. I give every team member a 10

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 10, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

The communication was good, sales contacts were really helpful and nice

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 06, 2019

4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars 4.25 Stars

Overall, it is the individuals we have interacted with & their level of care have made this experience amazing. [name removed] was the first person we came in contact with and we built a great relationship with him. His approach demonstrated that he cared about us & our needs first. He provided great attention to detail in helping us find our dream home. The team that helped prep us for the move-in was equally amazing. [name removed], [name removed], & [name removed] ensured that everything exceed our expectations. Their friendliness, patience, and willingness to do whatever it took for our house to be ready for move-in was greatly appreciated. We truly felt like they were a "concierge" for our experience---we'vecontinually shared this experience with others, and no one has ever seen anything like that.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 08, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] & [name removed] were very helpful.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ September 07, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Ease of visiting home throughout construction build. Also, promptness from customer service team upon move in with issues.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 26, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales team at [name removed] ([name removed], [name removed], [name removed]) is super wonderful/helpful. Their attitude, behavior, frankness, honesty, go the extra mile support/help ... make us feel like to buy from friends, not from TRI Pointe Homes sales.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] were amazing, what a lovely experience we had with them. they went above and beyond for us and their communication with us was timely. I also appreciated the new move in team that walked the home with me to look for issues in the house. they were lovely and saw issues I did not.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ August 01, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] are amazing. They really made the difference with completing all the small details to make move in amazing. Also, [name removed] and [name removed] were excellent in going the extra mile to create a final deal that surprised and delighted us at the end of the transaction!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ June 15, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales team has been great along with [name removed] and [name removed]

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 07, 2019

3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars 3 Stars

The field team, such as [name removed] is very attentive and goes above and beyon! Exceeded customer service.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 02, 2019

4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars 4.75 Stars

Everyone was so friendly!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ May 01, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] represented Tri Point very professionally. They were extremely helpful. [name removed] (Superintendent) was willing to fix issues that were found during the walk-through.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ February 06, 2019

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

builder was flexible and followed through with there commitments

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 15, 2019

4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars 4 Stars

The team was very helpful, extremely responsive, cooperative. The process was very smooth. Whenever we had questions we immediately got the help we needed.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ January 14, 2019

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

The entire TRI Pointe team was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout our home buying process. We are first-time home buyers and didn't know what to expect out of this process. We appreciated the timely responses and updates from sales, construction, escrow, and customer care. If there was ever an issue, it got resolved immediately and made this a stree-free process for us. We would absolutely recommend TRI Pointe to a friend or family member. We have already referred two friends to the neighborhood with plans to move in next year. :)

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 29, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

[name removed] and [name removed] are always so friendly and a pleasure to work with. Everyone on your staff has been first class.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 22, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

Friendly and welcoming sales staff i.e. [name removed] and [name removed]. [name removed] at design center was very helpful as well.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 20, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

The sales,customer service rep and construction staff have all been top notch!

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 09, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

It was a very positive experience from the design center, to the sales office, to the best part our walk throughs with the superintendent and team. I felt completely looped into the process the entire time.

✔ Verified Homeowner​ December 04, 2018

5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars 5 Stars

I was very impressed with the in house lender’s performance. We also love working with our on site builder rep. [name removed].

✔ Verified Homeowner​ November 22, 2018

4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars 4.5 Stars

view more

We're Open!

TRI Pointe Homes’ New Home Galleries and Design Studios are open. Face coverings are required.