Contact TRI Pointe Homes - TRI Pointe Homes
how can we help you?

CONTACT US

Need Help in your home search? Talk to our Experts

Bay Area

Mariessa Castigliano & Jennifer Younathan
DRE# 01733968 | DRE# 02056355

Colorado

Lisa Lockwood


Sacramento

Jennifer Padilla
DRE #01213066

Southern California

Shawn Ball & Wanda Black
DRE# 01490462 | DRE# 01346911

Corporate Office Locations

Bay Area

925.804.2220 

2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 380

San Ramon, California 94583

Customer Care Emergency Contact 

(800)  978-2885

Manager of Customer Care- Kathy McManus

Kathy.McManus@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Carrie Newbery

Carrie.Newbery@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Jeff Frankel

Jeff.Frankel@TriPointeHomes.com

Colorado

303.802.1500

8055 E. Tufts Avenue, Suite 675

Denver, Colorado 80237

Customer Care Emergency Contact

(303) 802-1551

 

Director of Customer Care – Luis Meza

Luis.Meza@TriPointeHomes.com

 

VP of Sales and Marketing – Tina Martelon-Braunthal

Tina.Martelon@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Division President – Darren DuPree

Darren.DuPree@tripointehomes.com

North & South Carolina

704.944.4425

3436 Toringdon Way, Suite 210

Charlotte, NC 28277

Land Opportunities

704-944-4420

CarolinasLand@tripointehomes.com

 

 

Sacramento

866.239.3933

2990 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 190

Roseville, California, 95661

General Inquiries
connect@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Director of Sales and Marketing – Holly Auwinger

Holly.Auwinger@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Division President – Phil Bodem

Phil.Bodem@TriPointeHomes.com

Southern California

949.478.8600

5 Peters Canyon Road, Suite 100

Irvine, California 92606

Customer Care Emergency Contact 

(877) 905-1255

 

Director of Customer Care – Gary Wilson

Gary.Wilson@tripointehomes.com

 

Division President – Tom Grable

Tom.Grable@TriPointeHomes.com

Need Help With Something Else? Let’s Connect

Homeowners

join the team

Investors