Contact

Contact

Northern California Division

2010 Crow Canyon Place, Suite 380

San Ramon, California 94583

P. 925.804.2220 F. 925.804.2221

General Inquiries connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Customer Care Emergency Contact (800)  978-2885

Manager of Customer Care – Kathy McManus

Kathy.McManus@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Carrie Newbery

Carrie.Newbery@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Jeff Frankel

Jeff.Frankel@TriPointeHomes.com

horizontal-line

Southern California Division

5 Peters Canyon Road, Suite 100

Irvine, California 92606

P. 949.478.8600 F. 949.478.8601

General Inquiries connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Customer Care Emergency Contact (877) 905-1255

Director of Customer Care – Danny Block

Danny.Block@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Barbara Trachy

Barbara.Trachy@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Tom Grable

Tom.Grable@TriPointeHomes.com

horizontal-line

Colorado Division

8055 E. Tufts Avenue, Suite 675

Denver, Colorado 80237

P. 303.802.1500 F. 303.802.1501

General Inquiries connect@TriPointeHomes.com

Customer Care Emergency Contact (303) 802-1551

Director of Customer Care – Luis Meza

Luis.Meza@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Tina Martelon-Braunthal

Tina.Martelon@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Matt Osborn

Matt.Osborn@TriPointeHomes.com