Contact TRI Pointe Homes - TRI Pointe Homes
how can we help you?

CONTACT US

Need Help in your home search? Talk to our Experts

Bay Area

Mariessa Castigliano
& Jennifer Younathan
DRE# 01733968 | DRE# 02056355

Carolinas

Sarah Echelberger
& Steven Buterbaugh

Colorado

Lisa Lockwood


Sacramento

Jennifer Padilla
DRE #01213066

Southern California

Brittany Benton & Wanda Ball
DRE# 02089971 | DRE# 01346911

Corporate Office Locations

Bay Area

925.804.2220 

2700 Camino Ramon Suite 130,

San Ramon, CA 94583

Customer Care Emergency Contact 

(800)  978-2885

Director of Customer Care – Dawn James

Dawn.James@TriPointeHomes.com

VP of Sales and Marketing – Carrie Newbery

Carrie.Newbery@TriPointeHomes.com

Division President – Jeff Frankel

Jeff.Frankel@TriPointeHomes.com

Colorado

303.802.1500

8055 E. Tufts Avenue, Suite 675

Denver, Colorado 80237

Customer Care Emergency Contact

(303) 802-1551

 

Director of Customer Care – David Grant

David.Grant@TriPointeHomes.com

 

VP of Sales and Marketing –
Tina Martelon-Braunthal

Tina.Martelon@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Division President –
Darren DuPree

Darren.DuPree@tripointehomes.com

North & South Carolina

704.944.4425

3436 Toringdon Way, Suite 210

Charlotte, NC 28277

Land Opportunities

704-944-4420

CarolinasLand@tripointehomes.com

 

 

Sacramento

866.239.3933

2990 Lava Ridge Court, Suite 190

Roseville, California, 95661

General Inquiries
connect@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Director of Sales and Marketing – Holly Auwinger

Holly.Auwinger@TriPointeHomes.com

 

Division President – Phil Bodem

Phil.Bodem@TriPointeHomes.com

Southern California

949.478.8600

5 Peters Canyon Road, Suite 100

Irvine, California 92606

Customer Care Emergency Contact 

(877) 905-1255

 

Director of Customer Care – Gary Wilson

Gary.Wilson@tripointehomes.com

 

Division President – Tom Grable

Tom.Grable@TriPointeHomes.com

Need Help With Something Else? Let’s Connect

Homeowners

join the team

Investors

Currently, our new home galleries and design studio are open by appointment only and construction jobsites are operating with enhanced work procedures.